Reviews

9.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.8
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Alexey Abramov
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018
    Everything was great. The place, clean and beautiful appartment and the host. Many thanks.
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 19, 2017

    Delightful Stay

    Wonderful and friendly hosts. Excellent location in town. WiFi was very fast and the accommodations were comfortable.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 13, 2017

    A sweet little apartment in a beautiful town.

    WIFI but could only be used in one room.
    It was a beautiful 2 room place, with a yard to sit in in the afternoons. Our host was helpful, and everything we wanted was a 10 min or less walk away.
    au

    Review Score

    10
    June 1, 2018

    Loved the whole experience!

    A really delightful and comfortable apartment , Charming decor which made the space homely and welcoming. There was everything to make the living easy with a well equipped kitchen (with a toaster! Yay!) and a good bathroom with hairdryer and loads of hot water. Easy parking on site. Only a few minutes walk from the main sites. Cornelia was most meticulous in keeping contact with us and this made the whole check in and out very easy.
    bella
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2018

    Excellent place!

    nothing
    every thing! Location is great and very nice rooms. There were actually two rooms: a bedroom and a living room, and a large bathroom. We had a very comfortable stay. Thank you very much to the owner Cornelia who was away, but communicated with us very effectively about checking in and the keys to an apartment.
    Raymon
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018

    One of the nicest apartments we've stayed in.

    Like most apartments it lacked space for food preparation and storage.
    Bright, spacious apartment, well equipped and spotlessly clean. Great location for trains from Munich, with cable car s nearby
    Gmmacca
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018

    A great play to stay in a lovely town

    The apartment was clean, quiet and comfortable. Cornelia was away but Lutz was very friendly and helpful. The house itself is interesting and has been thoughtfully renovated. The town is lovely and we only wished we had stayed longer.
    MISS V
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 31, 2018

    Very much loved the shabby chic style of the apartment, much love and care has been put into it.

    The accommodation was very well equipped with some personal touches. We came back on the second day to find some wine and a note celebrating the fact we were the first couple to honeymoon there :)
    Ingrid
    no

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 20, 2018

    I will stay there again if I visit Oberammergau

    The pillows/cushions were too small and soft.
    Nice bathroom with enough towels. Access to washing machine and dryer. The kitchen was well equipped.
    Fotios Katsileris
    de

    Review Score

    10
    March 18, 2018

    Excellent value for money!

    Very friendly staff and very covenant location!
    Elizabeth
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 17, 2018
    Good location. Walking distance from the train station. Close to the centre. Cornelia let us feel very welcome. A nice apartment where you will find everything what you need to prepare breakfast or small food or just to relax.
    Anne-Maree
    au

    Review Score

    10
    February 1, 2018

    Loveley

    Stairs to our upstairs apartment were steep and very narrow, not a problem for us but could be very difficult for those less agile, ask for a downstairs unit
    Don’t often find accommodation that looks exactly like advertised pictures, warm apartment, lovely friendly host
    Denis
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    December 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pt

    Review Score

    10
    November 17, 2017

    Very nice location, very nice place to stay even during a week.

    Nothing to appoint
    Everything was good.
    Robert
    de

    Review Score

    10
    October 26, 2017
    Very friendly and attentive lady on arrival. An apartment made with love and attention to detail. Many thanks... Robert & Andrea..
    Debra
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 26, 2017

    Beautiful! Great location, very clean

    Olga Mig
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    September 25, 2017

    simply the best

    This is simply the best place I have ever stayed at. Fantastically decorated, amazingly sunny and beautiful. There is everything you might need for a short or a long stay. Clean, comfy, beautiful. The host was welcoming and nice - getting the key was not a problem at all. And on top of this - amazing alpine air that you can almost drink.
    Egidija
    lt

    Review Score

    10
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judith
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 23, 2017

    Bright,lovely rooms.

    Our apartment was on the first floor and the access stairs were narrow, steep and had a bend in them. It was difficult to get your cases up them and our cases were not huge. If you were older or had very large cases the stairs could nearly be impossible. Without cases the stairs were quite manageable. The property, whilst very close to the old town was about 10-15 min walk from the railway station.
    Bright, nicely decorated room that it was a pleasure to wake up in. Neat little kitchenette/seating area. All very clean. There was also a washing machine and dryer that we could use.
    Adrian
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2017

    Nice and quite lodge

    The location and cleanliness
Loading reviews...